Some of My Favorite Tweets This Week

Posted: June 22, 2012 in Leadership, Quotes
Tags: ,

You can’t truly lead someone unless you truly care about them first.

Insecure people have no capacity to be humble. #Humility comes from knowing who you are. – @JeremieKubicek

“Make a decision to live a daily lifestyle of personal and developmental growth.” – @JohnCMaxwell

You only go from Ordinary to Extraordinary by small differences PRACTICED DAILY!

“Honesty is the first chapter in the book of wisdom.” – Thomas Jefferson

 

I love the man that can smile in trouble, that can gather strength from distress and grow brave by reflection. (Thomas Paine)

“I’m so optimist I’d go after Moby Dick in a rowboat & take tartar sauce with me” Zig Zigler

I’m “too busy” to do X is code for X is not a priority for me.

Comments
  1. eddiepoole says:

    Great quotes! Thanks for sharing them!

Leave a Reply

